0 like 0 dislike
71 views
asked in Hangouts General by

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered by (12.1k points)
What do you mean restricted to?
commented by
restricted to follow... initially we used to talk on hangouts but later i was restricted to follow the account.. but now i realize there are some important details which i need to  get from that conversation..
commented by (12.1k points)
you mean you are blocked?  If they are deleted, and not in your Chats folder inside GMail, they are gone

RSS Feed

Re: All calls from Hangouts are dropping after a few minutes, again.
Posted on Wednesday October 17, 2018

Official Google support is available , 24/7, for free .Call here 𝟏𝟖𝟒𝟒-𝟒𝟎𝟒-𝟎𝟒𝟓𝟒 to visit the help center and to speak with our specialists.

Scammers
Posted on Wednesday October 17, 2018

I am getting threats about someone who wants to send pictures to my ex and son.This guy's name is Webb Walter on hangouts and he is blackmailing me to send him money ? I'm worried about him sending this pictures and can he without the email address.? Do I block him?

Re: Hangouts extension messages now triggering Windows 10 notifications [Solved]
Posted on Wednesday October 17, 2018

Since I upgraded to Win10 same happened to me. Quite annoying, since I lost one of my favourite sounds. I did disable the flag but now a) I don't have any chrome related notifications b) no sound from hangouts either.

Re: HELP!
Posted on Wednesday October 17, 2018

Hi Your shared photos will be added to a your Google Album Archive. You can delete them from that. Photos sent when the Hangout history is turned off will be temporarily visible in the shared album. After a short time, they'll be deleted from the album. Photos saved on another persons device

Re: Notifications not coming through on desktop
Posted on Wednesday October 17, 2018

The Gmail tab shows this.

79 questions

92 answers

80 comments

823 users

...