0 like 0 dislike
191 views
asked in Hangouts Web App by
I was on hangouts with a friend and the history was on, but then we both deleted the hangout. Is it truly deleted or was it saved in our Gmail accounts under the chat folder because the history was on?

2 Answers

0 like 0 dislike
answered by (12.1k points)
 
Best answer
You can have a peek inside your Chats folder within Gmail to check
commented by
Where is my chats folder?
0 like 0 dislike
answered by

I had conversations that were deleted by mistake

...