0 like 0 dislike
139 views
asked in Hangouts Android App by

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered by (11.1k points)
 
Best answer
There is no way to see if it was open and closed - but its associated with your Google Account.  So you could very well have been listed in someones Hangouts if they search for you or Google+ etc
...