If I deleted a picture on google hangouts that I send to a person can they still see it

0 like 0 dislike
71 views
asked Jun 20, 2016 in Hangouts iOS App by Lolo

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered Jun 22, 2016 by ameilius (10,640 points)
If the image was sent to them, they can see it, yes

89 questions

84 answers

56 comments

34 users

...