0 like 0 dislike
62 views
asked in Hangouts In GApps by
reshown by
If I sign out my account  from hangouts, will it be available to my contacts.. I mean like, will they still be able to see me as using hangouts??

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered by (11.2k points)
they might see you, but not see you as available
...